Kool Keith’s ‘KEITH’ Will Be Released On 7-12-19

2 min read

Kool Keith’s “KEITH” Will Be Released On 7-12-19, Produced Entirely By Psycho Les & Featuring Guest Appearances From B-Real, Paul Wall, Psycho Les & Jeru The Damaga


2019 is dead. Kool Keith & Psycho Les killed it. What more could you expect when one of Hip-Hop’s founding fathers, Kool Keith, and the first Latino member of the Native Tongues, Psycho Les of The Beatnuts, join forces. Keith shoots past space & time, sex style and horrorcore. Forget who’s woke and who’s sleep, because there are no boundaries when all you know is raw. Meanwhile, Pyscho Les lays nasty, timeless production for Keith and crew (Paul Wall, Jeru the Damaja, B-Real) to float over. The new album, KEITH, will be released on 7-12-19 on Mello Music Group.


Kool Keith says, “Zero Fux” sounds so emperor!!  The album is so well rounded and put together without being overproduced. Track to Track its real raw art.”


Kool Keith’s “KEITH” will be released on 7-12-19 on Mello Music Group.


Kool Keith KEITH Fanlink: http://smarturl.it/KeithKool


Tracklisting & Credits for Kool Keith’s ‘KEITH’:

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Foot Locker” f/ Paul Wall
  3. “95 South” f/ Psycho Les
  4. “Graceland”
  5. “Holy Water”
  6. “Makem Crazy”
  7. “Muscle Block”

8.” Open And Wet”

  1. “Plush Mink”
  2. “Slave Owner”
  3. “She Answer” f/ Jeru The Damaga
  4. “Turn The Levels”
  5. “Word Life”
  6. “”Zero Fux” f/ B-Real


***All Tracks Produced By Psycho Les



For More Information:









Leave a Reply