A KSR Christmas EP

1 min read
A KSR Christmas EP

HoodCelebrityy, Josh X, Sammy, Be4 and Uno Spread Holiday Cheer With “ A KSR Christmas” EP


“A KSR Christmas” available on all streaming platforms

Music’s hottest independent label, KSR Group, is proud to announce the release of the holiday-themed EP release, A KSR Christmas.

A KSR Christmas features five original tracks from music’s newest and most buzzworthy acts including: Popular International and KSR/Epic Records Recording Artist, Hood Celebrityy; Celebrated Music Producer/Songwriter/Recording Artist, Josh X; Viral Pop Sensation, Sammy Wilk; Soulful Quartet, Be4; and rap’s newest act, UNO.

A KSR Christmas Tracklisting :

1.)    Gifts- Hood Celebrityy

2.)    Yes On Christmas- Josh X

3.)    It’s Christmas- Sammy Wilk

4.)    Ho, Ho, Ho, Ho- Be4

5.)    No Gift – UNO

A KSR Christmas can be heard HERE: https://smarturl.it/KSRChristmas

Fans can connect with KSR Records and its roster via Instagram @ksrgroup


The KSR Group is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist and producer management, a record label, video production house, artist booking agent, merchandising, social media advertising and new business ventures.

Leave a Reply